Holiday and Events Of This Year

January
01 January 2020 (Wednesday)
01 January 2020 (Wednesday)
02 January 2020 (Thursday)
10 January 2020 (Friday)
12 January 2020 (Sunday)
12 January 2020 (Sunday)
14 January 2020 (Tuesday)
15 January 2020 (Wednesday)
15 January 2020 (Wednesday)
15 January 2020 (Wednesday)
23 January 2020 (Thursday)
12.  Losar 2020
25 January 2020 (Saturday)
26 January 2020 (Sunday)
26 January 2020 (Sunday)
26 January 2020 (Sunday)
28 January 2020 (Tuesday)
29 January 2020 (Wednesday)
29 January 2020 (Wednesday)
February
01 February 2020 (Saturday)
07 February 2020 (Friday)
09 February 2020 (Sunday)
09 February 2020 (Sunday)
09 February 2020 (Sunday)
14 February 2020 (Friday)
18 February 2020 (Tuesday)
19 February 2020 (Wednesday)
21 February 2020 (Friday)
21 February 2020 (Friday)
28 February 2020 (Friday)
March
08 March 2020 (Sunday)
09 March 2020 (Monday)
3.  Holi 2020
10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
21 March 2020 (Saturday)
22 March 2020 (Sunday)
25 March 2020 (Wednesday)
April
02 April 2020 (Thursday)
06 April 2020 (Monday)
08 April 2020 (Wednesday)
10 April 2020 (Friday)
12 April 2020 (Sunday)
13 April 2020 (Monday)
14 April 2020 (Tuesday)
14 April 2020 (Tuesday)
21 April 2020 (Tuesday)
22 April 2020 (Wednesday)
25 April 2020 (Saturday)
26 April 2020 (Sunday)
28 April 2020 (Tuesday)
28 April 2020 (Tuesday)
May
01 May 2020 (Friday)
03 May 2020 (Sunday)
03 May 2020 (Sunday)
05 May 2020 (Tuesday)
06 May 2020 (Wednesday)
07 May 2020 (Thursday)
07 May 2020 (Thursday)
08 May 2020 (Friday)
15 May 2020 (Friday)
22 May 2020 (Friday)
24 May 2020 (Sunday)
25 May 2020 (Monday)
28 May 2020 (Thursday)
31 May 2020 (Sunday)
June
01 June 2020 (Monday)
01 June 2020 (Monday)
05 June 2020 (Friday)
05 June 2020 (Friday)
21 June 2020 (Sunday)
July
05 July 2020 (Sunday)
05 July 2020 (Sunday)
23 July 2020 (Thursday)
23 July 2020 (Thursday)
25 July 2020 (Saturday)
31 July 2020 (Friday)
August
02 August 2020 (Sunday)
03 August 2020 (Monday)
06 August 2020 (Thursday)
11 August 2020 (Tuesday)
15 August 2020 (Saturday)
15 August 2020 (Saturday)
21 August 2020 (Friday)
22 August 2020 (Saturday)
9.  Onam 2020
31 August 2020 (Monday)
September
01 September 2020 (Tuesday)
07 September 2020 (Monday)
08 September 2020 (Tuesday)
17 September 2020 (Thursday)
21 September 2020 (Monday)
October
02 October 2020 (Friday)
02 October 2020 (Friday)
08 October 2020 (Thursday)
13 October 2020 (Tuesday)
16 October 2020 (Friday)
17 October 2020 (Saturday)
25 October 2020 (Sunday)
30 October 2020 (Friday)
31 October 2020 (Saturday)
November
01 November 2020 (Sunday)
01 November 2020 (Sunday)
04 November 2020 (Wednesday)
13 November 2020 (Friday)
13 November 2020 (Friday)
14 November 2020 (Saturday)
14 November 2020 (Saturday)
14 November 2020 (Saturday)
14 November 2020 (Saturday)
16 November 2020 (Monday)
17 November 2020 (Tuesday)
17 November 2020 (Tuesday)
19 November 2020 (Thursday)
20 November 2020 (Friday)
24 November 2020 (Tuesday)
29 November 2020 (Sunday)
30 November 2020 (Monday)
December
01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
02 December 2020 (Wednesday)
04 December 2020 (Friday)
07 December 2020 (Monday)
10 December 2020 (Thursday)
15 December 2020 (Tuesday)
19 December 2020 (Saturday)
21 December 2020 (Monday)
25 December 2020 (Friday)
25 December 2020 (Friday)

Search