Holiday and Events of 2020 year


Happy New Year 2020
January 01 2020 (Wednesday)

Sampurnanand Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
January 01 2020 (Wednesday)

Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 2020 (Sikh)
January 02 2020 (Thursday)

Paush Purnima 2020 (Hindu)
January 10 2020 (Friday)

National Youth Day 2020
January 12 2020 (Sunday)

Swami Vivekananda Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
January 12 2020 (Sunday)

International Kite Festival 2020
January 14 2020 (Tuesday)

Indian Army Day 2020
January 15 2020 (Wednesday)

Pongal 2020 (Hindu)
January 15 2020 (Wednesday)

Makar Sankranti 2020 (Hindu)
January 15 2020 (Wednesday)

Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti 2020
January 23 2020 (Thursday)

Losar 2020
January 25 2020 (Saturday)

Republic Day 2020
January 26 2020 (Sunday)

World Leprosy Eradication Day 2020
January 26 2020 (Sunday)

International Customs Day 2020
January 26 2020 (Sunday)

Lala Lajpat Rai Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
January 28 2020 (Tuesday)

Vasant Panchami 2020 (Hindu)
January 29 2020 (Wednesday)

Saraswati Puja 2020 (Hindu)
January 29 2020 (Wednesday)

Ratha Saptami 2020 (Hindu)
February 01 2020 (Saturday)

Rose Day 2020
February 07 2020 (Friday)

World Marriage Day 2020
February 09 2020 (Sunday)

Ravidas Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
February 09 2020 (Sunday)

Maghi Purnima 2020 (Hindu)
February 09 2020 (Sunday)

Valentine’s Day 2020
February 14 2020 (Friday)

Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
February 18 2020 (Tuesday)

Shivaji Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
February 19 2020 (Wednesday)

International Mother Language day 2020
February 21 2020 (Friday)

Shivaratri 2020 (Hindu)
February 21 2020 (Friday)

National Science Day 2020
February 28 2020 (Friday)

International Women’s Day 2020
March 08 2020 (Sunday)

Holika Dahan 2020 (Hindu)
March 09 2020 (Monday)

Holi 2020 (Hindu)
March 10 2020 (Tuesday)

Hola Mohalla 2020 (Sikh)
March 10 2020 (Tuesday)

World Forestry Day 2020
March 21 2020 (Saturday)

World Water Day 2020
March 22 2020 (Sunday)

Gudi Padwa 2020 (Hindu)
March 25 2020 (Wednesday)

Ram Navami 2020 (Hindu)
April 02 2020 (Thursday)

Mahavir Jayanti 2020 (Jain)
April 06 2020 (Monday)

Hanuman Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
April 08 2020 (Wednesday)

Good Friday 2020 (Christian)
April 10 2020 (Friday)

Easter 2020 (Christian)
April 12 2020 (Sunday)

Baisakhi 2020 (Sikh)
April 13 2020 (Monday)

Ambedkar Jayanti 2020
April 14 2020 (Tuesday)

Bohag Bihu 2020
April 14 2020 (Tuesday)

World Heritage Day 2020
April 18 2020 (Saturday)

Civil Services Day 2020
April 21 2020 (Tuesday)

Earth Day 2020
April 22 2020 (Wednesday)

Parshuram Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
April 25 2020 (Saturday)

Akshaya Tritiya 2020 (Hindu)
April 26 2020 (Sunday)

Surdas Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
April 28 2020 (Tuesday)

Ramanujacharya Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
April 28 2020 (Tuesday)

Labour Day 2020
May 01 2020 (Friday)

World Laughter Day 2020
May 03 2020 (Sunday)

Thrissur Pooram 2020 (Hindu)
May 03 2020 (Sunday)

Guru Amar Das Jayanti 2020 (Sikh)
May 05 2020 (Tuesday)

Narasimha Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
May 06 2020 (Wednesday)

Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti 2020
May 07 2020 (Thursday)

Buddha Purnima 2020 (Buddhist)
May 07 2020 (Thursday)

Narad Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
May 08 2020 (Friday)

International Family Day 2020
May 15 2020 (Friday)

Raja Ram Mohan Roy Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
May 22 2020 (Friday)

Eid ul Fitr 2020 (Muslim)
May 24 2020 (Sunday)

Maharana Pratap Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
May 25 2020 (Monday)

Vinayak Damodar Savarkar Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
May 28 2020 (Thursday)

World Anti Tobacco Day 2020
May 31 2020 (Sunday)

Ganga Dussehra 2020 (Hindu)
June 01 2020 (Monday)

Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
June 01 2020 (Monday)

World Environment Day 2020
June 05 2020 (Friday)

Kabir Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
June 05 2020 (Friday)

Longest Day of the Year 2020
June 21 2020 (Sunday)

Guru Purnima 2020 (Hindu)
July 05 2020 (Sunday)

Guru Hargobind Jayanti 2020 (Sikh)
July 05 2020 (Sunday)

Hariyali Teej 2020 (Hindu)
July 23 2020 (Thursday)

Guru Harkrishan Jayanti 2020 (Sikh)
July 23 2020 (Thursday)

Nag Panchami 2020 (Hindu)
July 25 2020 (Saturday)

Varalakshmi Vratham 2020 (Hindu)
July 31 2020 (Friday)

Aadi Perukku 2020 (Hindu)
August 02 2020 (Sunday)

Raksha Bandhan 2020 (Hindu)
August 03 2020 (Monday)

Kajari Teej 2020 (Hindu)
August 06 2020 (Thursday)

Krishna Janmashtami 2020 (Hindu)
August 11 2020 (Tuesday)

Independence Day India 2020
August 15 2020 (Saturday)

Paryushan 2020 (Jain)
August 15 2020 (Saturday)

Hartalika Teej 2020 (Hindu)
August 21 2020 (Friday)

Ganesh Chaturthi 2020 (Hindu)
August 22 2020 (Saturday)

Onam 2020 (Hindu)
August 31 2020 (Monday)

Anant Chaturdashi 2020 (Hindu)
September 01 2020 (Tuesday)

Baba Ramdev Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
September 07 2020 (Monday)

World Literacy Day 2020
September 08 2020 (Tuesday)

Mahalaya Amavasya 2020 (Hindu)
September 17 2020 (Thursday)

World Peace Day 2020
September 21 2020 (Monday)

Gandhi Jayanti 2020
October 02 2020 (Friday)

Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
October 02 2020 (Friday)

Indian Air Force Day 2020
October 08 2020 (Thursday)

World Food Day 2020
October 16 2020 (Friday)

Agrasen Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
October 17 2020 (Saturday)

Dussehra 2020 (Hindu)
October 25 2020 (Sunday)

Sharad Purnima 2020 (Hindu)
October 30 2020 (Friday)

Valmiki Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
October 31 2020 (Saturday)

Karnataka Rajyotsava 2020
November 01 2020 (Sunday)

Kalidas Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
November 01 2020 (Sunday)

Karva Chauth 2020 (Hindu)
November 04 2020 (Wednesday)

Dhanvantari Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
November 13 2020 (Friday)

Dhanteras 2020 (Hindu)
November 13 2020 (Friday)

Children’s Day 2020
November 14 2020 (Saturday)

Diwali 2020 (Hindu)
November 14 2020 (Saturday)

Lakshmi Puja 2020 (Hindu)
November 14 2020 (Saturday)

Narak Chaturdashi 2020 (Hindu)
November 14 2020 (Saturday)

Bhai Dooj 2020 (Hindu)
November 16 2020 (Monday)

National Journalism Day 2020
November 17 2020 (Tuesday)

International Student's Day 2020
November 17 2020 (Tuesday)

Indira Gandhi Jayanti 2020
November 19 2020 (Thursday)

Chhath Puja 2020 (Hindu)
November 20 2020 (Friday)

Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyrdom Day 2020 (Sikh)
November 24 2020 (Tuesday)

Karthigai Deepam 2020 (Hindu)
November 29 2020 (Sunday)

Guru Nanak Jayanti 2020 (Sikh)
November 30 2020 (Monday)

World AIDS Day 2020
December 01 2020 (Tuesday)

Narsi Mehta Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
December 02 2020 (Wednesday)

Indian Navy Day 2020
December 04 2020 (Friday)

Kaal Bhairav Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
December 07 2020 (Monday)

International Human Rights Day 2020
December 10 2020 (Thursday)

Dhanu Sankranti 2020 (Hindu)
December 15 2020 (Tuesday)

Vivah Panchami 2020 (Hindu)
December 19 2020 (Saturday)

Shortest Day of the Year 2020
December 21 2020 (Monday)

Christmas Day 2020 (Christian)
December 25 2020 (Friday)

Gita Jayanti 2020 (Hindu)
December 25 2020 (Friday)
   2019 2021  

Search